Newsletter
x

Newsletter

There ist always something NEW to discover!
Sign up now for our Newsletter
DE
zurück suchen Menü
Themes
close
Themes
close

Hotel Schloss Seggau

Leibnitz, Austria

Hotel Schloss Seggau
Leibnitz, Austria

LEIBNITZ, AUSTRIA. Hotel Schloss Seggau is a relaxing retreat, surrounded by the gentle landscape of southern Styria. At the same time it’s a place full of pleasure, joy of life and hospitality - a special place with a unique fascination.

 

This includes good food and drink because there is a saying in Styria, that good food is what keeps body and soul together. The castle kitchen serves regional and seasonal specialties and in combination with the Seggauer wines creates the perfect conditions for your well-being.

 

If you are looking for a few days of rest, to clear your head and be ready to discover new things, then Hotel Schloss Seggau is the place to be.

 

Find your favorite place on the 11,000 sq. m. of meadows and woodland surrounding the castle. Immerse yourself in the history of the upper castle. Feel everything coming to life in the spring a little earlier than anywhere else. Cool off in the pool in summer and fall in love with the mystic landscape in autumn and winter.

 

Enjoy your personal castle moments in a historic yet contemporary ambience and spend unforgettable days in the heart of southern Styria.

 

Conctact:

Seggauberg 1, 8430 Leibnitz | Austria

T. +43 3452 82435 0

M. schloss@seggau.com

Pricing

8,3

 

BACK

Newsletter
x

Newsletter

Entdecke neue Hotels!
Registriere dich jetzt für unseren Newsletter
EN
zurück suchen Menü
WHB Club Facebook Google+ T Pinterest Twitter Email
Themen
schließen
Themen
schließen

Hotel Schloss Seggau

Leibnitz, Österreich

Hotel Schloss Seggau
Leibnitz, Österreich

LEIBNITZ, ÖSTERREICH.

 

Hotel Schloss Seggau ist erholsames Refugium, umgeben von der sanften Naturlandschaft der Südsteiermark und gleichzeitig ein Ort voller Genuss, Lebensfreude und Gastfreundschaft – ein besonderer Ort mit besonderer Faszination.

Dazu gehören auch gutes Essen und Trinken, denn das hält Leib und Seele zusammen, sagt man in der Steiermark. Mit unserer Schlossküche und ihren regionalen und saisonalen Spezialitäten und den Seggauer Weinen schaffen wir die besten Voraussetzungen für Ihr Wohlbefinden.



Wenn Sie ein paar Tage Ruhe bei uns suchen und den Kopf frei haben möchten um Neues zu entdecken, sind Sie bei uns genau richtig.



Auf 11.000 m² Grünfläche können Sie Ihren Lieblingsplatz finden, im Oberschloss in die Geschichte eintauchen, im Frühling früher als anderswo das neue Leben spüren, im Sommer im Schwimmbad Abkühlung suchen, im Herbst und im Winter sich der Mystik der Landschaft hingeben.



Genießen Sie Ihre persönlichen Schlossmomente im historischen und zeitgemäßen Ambiente und verbringen Sie unvergessliche Tage im Herzen der Südsteiermark.

 

Kontakt:

Seggauberg 1, 8430 Leibnitz | Österreich

T. +43 3452 82435 0

M. schloss@seggau.com

 

 

Preis

8,3

 

ZURÜCK